The JapaNeuch Festival team and theJapaNeuch Association are at the disposal of journalists and media representatives for any information concerning their activities.

JapaNeuch Association
Media
Rue des Primevères 9
2400 Le Locle

Tel. 079 179 76 48
Steve Jeanneret, President

media@japaneuch.ch

Accreditations

Requests for information and interviews from a guest :

Requests for information and interviews should be sent to media@japaneuch.ch. A review of the applications will be conducted to best coordinate the applications.

Accreditation of photographers, television crews and journalists:

Photos, films and video recordings may only be made at JapaNeuch for non-commercial purposes (media coverage). With the accreditation, photographers, journalists, video and TV crews are allowed to take pictures and videos for press and reporting purposes. Any commercial or advertising use of these images is strictly forbidden and requires a written authorization from the JapaNeuch Association.

The JapaNeuch Association also reserves the right to check the journalistic activity more thoroughly, even in case of presentation of a press card. Credentials must be submitted in English or French. In some cases, we reserve the right to additionally require a valid photo ID and a confirmation from your editor. There is no right to accreditation. Once the verification has been successfully completed (this can take up to 2 weeks), you will receive a confirmation and additional information regarding press access.

Deadline:

Applications for accreditation for the JapaNeuch Festival 2024 can be submitted until June 20, 2024. Unfortunately, applications received too late cannot be considered. On-site accreditation is not possible in principle.

Questions or requests:

If you have any questions, we will be happy to answer them at: media@japaneuch.ch

Application for accreditation:

Please fill in the form and send it back to us so that we can study your request as soon as possible.

The 2023 form can be used for the 2024 edition.

L’équipe du JapaNeuch Festival et l’Association JapaNeuch se tient à disposition des journalistes et représentants des médias pour tout renseignement concernant leurs activités.

Association JapaNeuch
Média
Case postale
2002 Neuchâtel 2

Tél. 079 179 76 48
Steve Jeanneret, Président

media@japaneuch.ch

Accréditations

Demandes d’informations et d’interviews d’un-e guest :

Les demandes d’informations et d’interviews sont à adresser media@japaneuch.ch. Un examen des demande sera effectué afin de coordonner au mieux celles-ci.

Accréditation des photographes, des équipes de télévision et journalistes :

Les photos, films et enregistrements vidéo ne peuvent être réalisés à JapaNeuch qu’à des fins non commerciales (couverture médiatique). Avec l’accréditation, les photographes, journaliste, les équipes vidéo et TV sont autorisés à prendre des photos et vidéos à des fins de presse et de reportage. Toute utilisation commerciale ou publicitaire de ces images est strictement interdite et nécessite une autorisation écrite de la part de l’Association JapaNeuch. 

L’Association JapaNeuch se réserve par ailleurs le droit de vérifier de manière plus approfondie l’activité journalistique, même en cas de présentation d’une carte de presse. Les légitimations doivent être présentées en français ou en anglais. Dans certains cas, nous nous réservons le droit d’exiger en plus la présentation d’un document d’identité valable avec photo et une confirmation de la la part de votre rédaction. Il n’existe pas de droit à l’accréditation. Une fois la vérification effectuée avec succès (cela peut prendre jusqu’à 2 semaines), vous recevrez une confirmation ainsi que des informations supplémentaires concernant les accès presse.

 

Délai :

La demande d’accréditation pour le JapaNeuch Festival 2024 peut être déposée jusqu’au 15 juin 2024. Les demandes reçues trop tard ne pourront malheureusement plus être prises en compte. Une accréditation sur place n’est en principe pas possible.

 

Questions ou demandes :

Si vous avez besoin de renseignements, nous vous répondrons volontiers à l’adresse : media@japaneuch.ch

Demande d’accréditation :

Merci de remplir le formulaire et de nous le renvoyer afin que nous puissions étudier votre demande dans les meilleures délais.